Rappahannock Friends and Lovers of Our Watershed

Reports and Publications

Watershed Protection Strategies
A Workshop Held September 30, 2004, at Belle Meade


Robert Anderson

Chesapeake Bay Commission, Farmer, and Rappahannock Board of Supervisors

Don Audette

Rappahannock League of Environmental Protection Board of Directors

Lorinda Bosch

RappFLOW Support Staff

Janet Davis

RappFLOW Coordinator and Horticulturist

Reid Folsom

Farmer and Agricultural Consultant

Beth Gall

RappahannockHigh School Environmental Science Teacher

Sarah Gannon

Land Conservation Officer, Piedmont Environmental Council

Khalil Hassan

Madison County Planning Commission, Madison County Task Force for Sustainable Growth

Hunt Harris

Ragged Mountain Resource Center

Jim Hurley

Organizational Development Consultant

Beverly Hunter

RappFLOW coordinator and Director of Piedmont Research Institute

Hal Hunter

RappahannockCounty Conservation Alliance Vice President

Jill Keihn

Ecologist and Teacher, Hearthstone School

Julie May

VirginiaDepartment of Conservation and Recreation

Dick McNear

Virginia Soil & Water Conservation Board

Cliff Miller

Farmer and Rappahannock County Conservation Alliance Board of Directors

Chris Parrish


Charles Strittmatter

RappahannockCounty Planning Commission

Tom Tepper

RappahannockCounty Planning Commission and Architect

Joe Thompson


Jeffrey Walker

Rappahannock Rapidan Regional Commission

Carey Whitehead

Piedmont Environmental Council

Greg Wichelns

Culpeper Soil & Water Conservation District

Lyt Wood

Arborist and Forester

Mitzie Young

Realtor and Rappahannock County Conservation Alliance Board of Directors

Workshop Report Summary  ::  Photos  ::  Participants